ديجيفو إلى EPUB


  • الخطوة 1: حدد ملف ديجيفو التي تريد تحويلها إلى EPUB وتحميله هنا.
  • انتهت انتظر حتى تحويل بعد النقر على 'تحويل': الخطوة 2.
  • الخطوة 3: تحميل الكتاب الاليكتروني النشر الإلكتروني والتمتع به!


الخطوة 1: حدد ملف ديجيفو التي تريد تحويلها إلى EPUB وتحميله هنا.

انتهت انتظر حتى تحويل بعد النقر على 'تحويل': الخطوة 2.

الخطوة 3: تحميل الكتاب الاليكتروني النشر الإلكتروني والتمتع به!


DjVu 2 Epub

Uploading...
تحويل الملف الخاص بك ... إلغاء
Error! . Try again!

الحصول على DjVus الخاصة بك على استعداد لقارئ الكتاب الإلكتروني المفضل لديك وتحويلها إلى EPUB

تم تصميم المحول على الانترنت الذكية لتحويل ملفات DjVu في الكتب النشر الإلكتروني. وعلى الرغم من ديجيفو ليس شكل شعبية جدا، انه امر رائع للكتب والوثائق مع الجداول المعقدة، والكثير من الرسوم البيانية والصور، والصيغ الصعبة. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإنه يأخذ مساحة صغيرة جدا في ذاكرة الجهاز. على عكس PDF، هناك أي مشاكل مع الخطوط التي تظهر. لذا، فإنه يساعد على التعليمات الفنية العظيمة، والكتب المرجعية، الخ

الشيء السيئ الوحيد هو أن ملفات DjVu لا تناسب المستند إلى شاشة الجهاز. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تقرأ الملف على جهاز محمول، سيكون لديك لتمرير هذه الصفحة مباشرة أو اليسار. هل هذا ممكن لإصلاح المشكلة؟ تحويل كتاب ديجيفو الخاص في تنسيق EPUB.

مع هذا الشكل، سوف تكون قادرا على قراءة المنشورات الإلكترونية على أي جهاز مع أي حجم الشاشة. لأنها تتيح تغيير الخط وفقا لإعدادات التطبيق والصور ومشاهدة.

هناك العديد من الأدوات لتحويل ديجيفو في النشر الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك، ومعظمهم من غير قادرة على التعامل مع تخطيط معقد والرسوم البيانية والصور. على سبيل المثال، مثل أداة شعبية كما العيار لا يمكن معالجة الصور بشكل صحيح، وهذا هو السبب في ملفات EPUB غير قابل للقراءة تقريبا. لدينا djvu2epub.com الخدمة هو ديجيفو فقط إلى EPUB تحويل، والتي يمكن التعامل مع الصور. ويستخدم خوارزميات مبتكرة لتوفير أكبر قدر من النتائج. استخدام djvu2epub.com هو الخيار الوحيد لتحويل المستندات الخاصة بك دون فقدان الجودة. ويحتوي على واجهة بديهية، وهي متاحة على أي جهاز مع الوصول إلى الإنترنت. لاستخدامها، وتحميل ملف ديجيفو وانقر على زر "تحويل".

DjVu to Epub


  • Step 1: Select the DjVu file you want to convert to Epub and upload it here.
  • Step 2: Wait until the conversion has finished after clicking 'Convert'.
  • Step 3: Download the Epub ebook and enjoy!


Step 1: Select the DjVu file you want to convert to Epub and upload it here.

Step 2: Wait until the conversion has finished after clicking 'Convert'.

Step 3: Download the Epub ebook and enjoy!


DjVu 2 Epub

Uploading...
Converting your file... Cancel
Error! . Try again!

Get your DjVus ready for your favorite ebook reader by converting them to Epub

Our smart online converter is designed to convert DjVu files into Epub books. Despite DjVu is not a very popular format, it is great for books and documents with complex tables, a lot of graphic images, and difficult formulas. At the same time, it takes very little space in the device memory. Unlike PDF, there are no issues with displaying fonts. So, it helps with great technical instructions, reference books, etc.

The only bad thing is that DjVu files do not fit the document to the device screen. For example, if you read the file on a mobile device, you will have to scroll the page right or left. Is that possible to fix the issue? Convert your DjVu book into the Epub format.

With this format, you will be able to read the electronic publications on any device with any screen size. It allows changing the font according to the application settings and watching images.

There are many tools to convert DjVu into Epub. However, most of them cannot cope with complex layout and graphic images. For example, such a popular tool as Calibre cannot process the images properly, that is why the Epub files are almost unreadable. Our service djvu2epub.com is the only DjVu to Epub converter, which can handle images. It uses innovative algorithms to provide the greatest results. Use djvu2epub.com is the only option to convert your documents without quality loss. It has an intuitive interface and is available on any device with internet access. To use it, upload the DjVu file and click on the 'Convert' button.